Governance - Niagara North Family Health Team

Niagara North > About > Governance

Mission, Vision and Governance

Mission, Vision and Values


Promoting the health and well-being of our communities one patient at a time


Working together to provide comprehensive, accessible, and high-quality health care to our communities through an integrated healthcare team.


Quality Innovation
Accessibility Compassion
Respect Empowerment

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of a dedicated group of physician and community members who constantly strive to ensure that patients of the Niagara North Family Health Team receive safe, comprehensive, high quality care.

Members of the Board include:

Chair Dr. Jorin Lukings
Past Chair Dr. Brian Kerley
Physician Member Dr. Lou Ricciardi
Physician Member Dr. Darija Vujosevic
Physician Member Dr. Tim Bastedo
Community Member Mr. Doug Hunt
Community Member Mr. Andrew Scott
Community Member Ms. Shannon Southerland
Community Member Ms. Cindy Grant
Community Member Mr. Alan Whitehead

Officers of the Corporation

President Dr. Jorin Lukings
Secretary Mary Keith
Treasurer Mary Keith

The Board of Directors has decided to revise the current governance structure to include 4 community members.